top of page

New Blogger on the Block

Hi! I would like to take this chance to formally introduce myself to all the fans of our new up and coming studio. My name is Keri Irace, and I am very excited and grateful to be able to tell you that I am the new PR manager for Revelations Studios!

I would like to bring everyone up to date on a few new changes in our company, including me! I will now be writing on the blogs, and they will all be coming out on Tuesday afternoons. For all you hungry job seekers, you will be seeing job ad posts created by me, and the creative director and I will both have to be impressed by you before you get the job. As always, please send your resume and portfolio to nstaivish.2014@gmail .com for consideration. I will also be handling all of our advertisement, the Twitter page, Facebook, and everything else to do with social media and getting the word out about our awesome new game!

Speaking of which, it is my pleasure to announce that we are taking our company in a new direction and beginning development on a new and electrifying game. This new project is a survival horror game. My lips are sealed on details for now, but don’t you worry. It will be a scary, daunting, and horrifying adventure! But have no fear! Galmora Chronicles will still be developed! However, at this time we are looking to get a smaller game out to you faster and more efficiently. We really want you to be able to play our games as soon as possible!

You can check out the photo of a gas mask for our new game below. Stay excited readers! I will let you all know more details as soon as I can get these lips separated!

Signing off, Keri Irace, PR manager.

Gas Mask ver 2.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page