top of page

Channel Surfing

Hey everyone! And happy dev blog day! This is going to be brief one. Our devs are still hard at work bringing Beyond Equilibrium to life. The game is currently in the pre-alpha phase and our devs are working on ironing out a myriad of typical game design woes. As is the case with all games at this stage. It's coming along nicely though. I promise it will be worth the wait.

At some point in the very near future, we will be getting an early build out to a few folks out there in the youtube community and give them the chance to give it a go. Should be really awesome. I've reached out to a few channels. Some of which I know personally through my own internet escapades so keep an eye out for that in the next few months. I think I speak for all of us here when I say we're all very excited to have out game out there for all to see. That being said, if you're reading this and have an interest in checking out an early build of Beyond Equilibrium and would like to show it on your channel, feel free to let me know. I'm all over our social media accounts so I'm easily reachable. I'd love to hear from you.

I guess that's about it. Today I leave you with a few early screenshots of our bridge from Beyond Equilibrium in case you missed it on our various social media platforms. Enjoy!

Until next time,

Camilo Olmedo

PR Manager


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page