top of page

Who's Serving You?

Ya know that old joke about waiters spitting in your food if you’re mean to them? Well, I don’t know if these guys can spit, but I sure wouldn’t get on their bad side.

Today we have an awesome piece of concept art from our concept artist. You are looking at a server droid! Even though this guy is just a concept right now, pretty soon he will be a fully animated character and he will have a lot of twins!

So the big question now is, who is this server guy serving? And more importantly, we have gained another insight into where this game is taking place. Clearly, at least at one point, there are people being served. Which begs the question… where are they being served? And what is on those serving plates?

And if you ask me, there is something a little strange in their eyes. Almost as if… they know what they are, and frankly, they don’t like it.

I wonder what’s going to happen with these guys. It seems to me that they’re going to be a major part of the game. But if they’re just servant droids, I wonder what part they could really be playing. Maybe there are just a lot of rich people around?

I don’t know bloggers, but I would watch out for these guys in the game. And I would definitely call someone if you see them out on the streets!

Signing off, Keri Irace PR Manager


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page