top of page

Hiding Under Tables

Hiding Under Tables

Hello bloggers! This week, I went deep to get some intel to share with you all. And, in honor of our 3D Modeler designing some awesome new tables, I decided to utilize tables as well. I have been hiding underneath the office tables in order to get exclusives on what everyone is working on!

Down in the Concept Art department, they’ve been working on some more enemies! Which means that you as the player will have even more life forms to take out on your stealth mission through the ship! I’ve gotten some sneak peaks, and they look really scary so far. I wouldn’t want to be stuck in a hallway in outer space with these monsters! I didn’t even like looking at them from under the table.

Like I said, our 3D Modeler has been working on new things for you to hide behind as you navigate the ship, and his latest thing is the new table! It was table-ception all up in there!

The Programmer has been punching those keys in order to enable our snap to cover system. This way, as you’re tiptoeing around and avoiding enemies, if you do come across one, you can immediately DUCK! Then they won’t see you, and you won’t have to waste precious bullets to take them out.

Our creative director has spent the week writing up a pitch to take our game to the next level! That’s right bloggers, we are looking for a publisher! While we can totally rock this game on our own, we know it would be even better, and reach an even wider audience, if we get a big name to pick us up. I’m so excited for the people the director has been looking at pitching too.

And when I wasn’t operating covert missions under tables, I was researching where we can release the game. There are tons of platforms to send our awesome scary game out on, but I am looking for only the best ones, where we can reach the biggest mass of gamers. We want to get our name out there, and we want everyone to be able to experience our awesome new thrills!

So… where will we be releasing? Well, I can’t tell you yet, but I can tell you that the prospects are pretty exciting!

Signing off, Keri Irace, PR Manager


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page