top of page

Nap Time

Hello bloggers! Anyone else feeling kind of tired today? I know I am. We had a craaaaazy party last night at the office. Our level designer did some interesting things with that obstacle course… but I digress. Oh, and please don’t tell the director. I kind of forgot to invite him. Oops!

Anyways, I am so tired this afternoon. You know what I wish we had? Cryotubes! I was listening in on the conversation today in the 3D Modeling department, and look what they finished! Cryotubes! Now all the passengers on the ship will be able to just conk out for the week long flight to Eden. Because obviously clambering around a deluxe intergalactic cruise ship is no fun at all.

Of course, if you’re just looking for a bit of shut eye, or maybe a safe place to escape the gassers, well, a cryotube wouldn’t be such a bad place.

I think I’m gonna see about investing in one of those. Sounds nice, doesn’t it? A week long nap? I bet it would be really good for rent week. That way, you could take your food money and use it to make up for your missing rent! It’s genius!

Oh, and if you were wondering how I heard about the tubes… well, I may have fallen asleep behind the soda machine in there. That’s our secret too!

Signing off, Keri Irace PR Manager


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page