top of page

The Story Ends

Well bloggers, I have some sad news. Just the other day, it came to my attention that we were at the end of something. Something very important and near and dear to all of our hearts here at Revelations Studios. Our wonderful writer… FINISHED THE SCRIPT!

Psych! That’s right bloggers! We have a long way to go before our game is complete, but this is a huge stepping stone on the way up. Having our story all together is one of the best feelings in the world. Unfortunately, I can’t tell you the end. The creative director said that if I type the ending into my computer it will literally blow up. I’m not entirely sure he was serious, but he does know quite a bit about coding and chemistry, so I’m not going to take my chances. I rather like my computer un-exploded.

I can tell you this though. There is a huge twist at the end… oh no… was that ticking?

I better end this before it blows up in my face. Tune in next week for more exciting changes here at the studio! Hopefully my computer and my nose will still be intact!

Signing off, Keri Irace PR Manager


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page